• FREN
CSOS 2018 BOARD:

President:

Melissa Park, PhD

melissa.park@mcgill.ca

TERM ENDING MARCH 2020 AGM

Vice-President:

Dr. Catherine Vallee

catherine.vallee@fmed.ulaval.ca

March 2020 AGM

Treasurer:

Dr. Dorothy Kessler

dorothykessler@hotmail.com

March 2019 AGM

Secretary:

Ms. Cynthia Perlman

cynthia.perlman@mcgill.ca

March 2020 AGM

Publicity Officer:

Ms. Monica Slanik

monica.slanik@mcgill.ca

March 2020 AGM

Executive Director:

Ms. Alissa Low

alissa.low@mail.mcgill.ca

January 2019 Board Meeting

General Board Members/Members-at-Large

Mr. Atul Jaiswal

atul.jaiswal@queensu.ca

March 2019 AGM

Dr. Carrie Marshall

carrie.marshall@uwo.ca

March 2019 AGM

Mr. Jeff Boniface

bonifaceconsulting@hotmail.com

March 2020 AGM

Mrs. Linna Tam-Seto

linna.tam-seto@queensu.ca

March 2020 AGM

Dr. Yani Hamdani

y.hamdani@mail.utoronto.c

March 2019 AGM
SUBCOMMITTEES! STAY TUNED FOR MORE INFORMATION!